Monday, 22 May 2017

Indian Constitution Questions For LDC 2017 KPSC IMP

1. The presiding officer of Lok Sabha - Speaker

2.First Secretary General of Rajya Sabha - S.N.Mukherjee

3.The first woman Prime Minister in the world - Sirimavo Bandara
Nayake (Sri Lanka)

4.The first Malayalee to become the Vice President of India-

5.Longest serving Vice President - Dr.S.Radhakrishnan

No comments:

Post a Comment

How to comment ?
1. Select 'comment as' as name/url if you don't have a gmail account.
2. You don't fill the url part. Only type your name.
3. And type your comment submit. :)